KEAM 2017 Admit Card – How to download KEAM Admit Card 2017

keam 2017 aDMIT cARDKEAM 2017 Admit Card – KEAM 2017 Admit Card is available now. Candidates can download the KEAM admit card 2017 from the official portal – Candidates will require their application number and password to download their KEAM Admit Card. By qualifying KEAM (Kerala Engineering Agriculture Medical), Students will become eligible to get admission in agriculture and engineering programmes in the state colleges of Kerala.

KEAM 2017 Admit Card – Overview

Organizing Comittee Commissioner for Entrance Examinations (CEE)
Examination NameKerala Engineering, Agriculture and Medicine (KEAM) exam 2017
KEAM 2017 Examination Date 24th & 25th April 2017
Category KEAM Admit card 2017

KEAM 2017 Admit Card is issued via online mode. Candidate will not get their admit card via post. They have to sit online to download their admit card. KEAM 2017 exam will be held on 24th and25th April 2017. It is a pen and paper based test. The KEAM 2017 result will announce on 25th May 2017. KEAM 2017 Counselling will begin after the declaration of KEAM 2017 result.


To help you in downloading your KEAM Admit Card 2017, we are enlisting below the steps to download KEAM Admit Card:

  • Go to the official website for KEAM 2017 –
  • Now Click on the tab for ‘KEAM 2017: Admit Card’.
  • Log in to your account using username and password.
  • Make sure you  have entered your username and password correctly.
  • Click on “SUBMIT” button.
  • The screen will display your KEAM 2017 Admit Card.
  • Download your admit card and take a printout of the same to take it to exam hall.


KEAM Paper pattern

  • There will be 1 mark negative marking for every wrong answers.
  • Each paper contain 120 questions.
  • Each question carries 4 marks
  • The examinations will be comprise of Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ)

KEAM Exam schedule

  • Paper I – physics and chemistry:  24th April 2017
  • Paper II – mathematics: 25th April 2017

Examination centres

  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Ranchi
  • Shillong
  • New Delhi
  • Dubai.
  • Thodupuzha
  • Kattappana
  • Thrissur
  • Kollam
  • Pathanamthitta
  • Alappuzha
  • Kottayam
  • Ernakulam
  • Palakkad
  • Malappuram
  • Kozhikode
  • Wayanad
  • Kannur
  • Kasaragod
  • Mumbai

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.