List of Colleges Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (commonly known as GGSIPU) was established in the year 1998. It was set up by the Government of Delhi under the Act of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, 1998. The address of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University is Sector – 16C Dwarka Delhi. The University is accepted by University Grants Commission. Its main objective is to facilitate and focus on the professional education such as Management studies, law, medical and technology. The IP University has given affiliation to near about 73 colleges. Go through the complete list to know about the Colleges of IP University.

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Details

Name of the UniversityIP University
Contact No.011-25302170
AddressSector – 16C Dwarka

Delhi – 110078, India


Colleges Affiliated with Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

  • Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science
  • Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies
  • Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies
  • Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
  • TVB School of Habitat Studies
  • Gitarattan International Business School
  • D. Institute of Technology
  • Vastu Kala Academy
  • Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies
  • Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Physiotherapy
  • Amity Institute of Education
  • Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research
  • Amity Law School
  • Amity School of Physiotherapy
  • Bhagwan Mahabir Jain Girls College of Education
  • Ansal Institute of Technology
  • Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology (BCIHMCT)
  • Beri Institute of Technology
  • Guru Premsukh Memorial College of Engineering
  • Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Computer Applications and Management
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering
  • Delhi Institute of Rural Development (Holambi Khurd)
  • Delhi Institute of Rural Development (Nangli Poona)
  • Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine & Allied Sciences
  • Delhi Teachers Training College
  • Gitarattan Institute of Advanced Studies and Training
  • Guru Nanak College of Education
  • ISIC Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences
  • Guru Nanak Institute of Management
  • HMR Institute of Technology and Management
  • Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology
  • Ideal Institute of Management and Technology
  • Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies
  • Institute of Information Technology and Management
  • Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
  • Institute of Vocational Studies
  • Jagan Institute of Management Studies
  • Sushant School of Art and Architecture
  • Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)
  • Northern India Engineering College
  • Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies
  • Jagannath International Management School
  • Kalka Institute for Research and Advanced Studies
  • Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
  • Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
  • Lalita Devi Institute of Management and Science
  • Madhu Bala Institute of Communication & Electronic Media
  • Lakshmi Bai Batra College of Nursing
  • Maharaja Surajmal Institute
  • Management Education and Research Institute
  • Mother Teresa Institute of Management
  • New Delhi Institute for Management
  • C. Institute of Technology
  • School of Computer Science
  • Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Pharmacy
  • Sirifort College of Computer Technology and Management
  • Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Information Technology
  • BLS Institute of Management
  • Pradeep Memorial Comprehensive College of Education
  • COMM-IT Career Academy
  • Delhi College of Advanced Studies
  • Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies
  • Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies
  • Trinity Institute of Higher Education
  • New Delhi Institute for Information Technology
List of Colleges Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
List of Colleges Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

Government Colleges under Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

  • Vardhman Mahavir Medical College & Safdarjung Hospital
  • Ali Yavar Jung National Institute For The Hearing Handicapped
  • College of Medical Lab Technology, Hindu Rao Hospital
  • State Council of Educational Research & Training
  • Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies & Research
  • Pusa Institute of Technology Pusa, New Delhi
  • Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • HMR Institute of Technology & Management
  • Aryabhatt Institute of Technology
  • PGIMER, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital, Dept. of Psychiatry, PGIMER
  • Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
  • NDMC Medical college at Hindu Rao Hospital
  • National Institute of Public Coorperation and Child Development
  • Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthan
  • National Institute for Mentally Handicapped, NIMH, Regional Centre, Noida
  • College of Nursing, VMMC & Safdarjang Hospital
  • National Power Training Institute, Badarpur, New Delhi
  • College of Nursing, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital
  • National Centre for Diseases Control
  • Brahm Prakash Govt. Engineering College
  • Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga
  • Delhi Institute of Heritage Research & Management
  • Meera Bai Integrated Institute of Technology
  • B. R. Sur Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital and Research Centre
  • Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Narayan National Institute of Criminology and Forensic Science
  • Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital, Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research
  • Kasturba Gandhi Institute of Technology
  • Delhi Institute of Tool Engineering
  • Integrated Institute of Technology
  • ESIC Dental College and Hospital
  • National Institute of Labour Economics Research & Development
  • ESI – PGIMSR, ESI Hospital
  • Guru Nanak Dev Institute of Technology, Institutional Area
  • B. Pant Institute of Technology

Check Out More

List of Colleges Affiliated to Calcutta UniversityColleges Affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University
Colleges Affiliated to Bangalore UniversityColleges Affiliated to Uttar Pradesh Technical University
Colleges Affiliated to SRM UniversityColleges Affiliated to Kurukshetra University
Colleges Affiliated to Anna University ChennaiColleges Affiliated to Shivaji University
Colleges affiliated to Delhi UniversityColleges Affiliated to Andhra University

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.